Landscape of a Corpse

My experience in imagining the way I would possibly pass away was interesting. I picked a way of dying that I see relates to how some people my age live their life. In imagining that I used props, that being the beer and drugs (baking soda), that would represent that I died of a overdose or a combination of the two substances. In this experience I felt weird imaging how I would die since I never really think about it. Trying to pose for a picture where I am trying to look dead was probably the hardest part but it was fun trying to reach my creative side and trying to think of ways how to make the image more interesting. Overall it was fun and open my eyes in the possibility of ways someone can actually die which can be anything really.

Leave a Reply

